Washington National Opera: La Boheme

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

Event

Date

Venue

 

Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of the Gods Tickets May 6 Fri. May 6
5:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold Tickets May 10 Tue. May 10
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of the Gods Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Rhinegold Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
7:30 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - The Valkyrie Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Siegfried Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
6:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Washington National Opera: Ring Cycle - Twilight of the Gods Tickets May 22 Sun. May 22
1:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats