Email page | Print page
 

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets right here. All tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, select the show from the Arizona Diamondbacks schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Arizona Diamondbacks
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Arizona Diamondbacks that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Apr 29 Fri. Apr 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Apr 30 Sat. Apr 30
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 1 Sun. May 1
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 12 Thu. May 12
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 16 Mon. May 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 27 Fri. May 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 28 Sat. May 28
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 29 Sun. May 29
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 30 Mon. May 30
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets May 31 Tue. May 31
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 6 Mon. Jun 6
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 7 Tue. Jun 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Rays at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 8 Wed. Jun 8
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 10 Fri. Jun 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 11 Sat. Jun 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 12 Sun. Jun 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 15 Wed. Jun 15
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Jun 27 Mon. Jun 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for Arizona Diamondbacks

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Arizona Diamondbacks front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets here. Enjoy the Arizona Diamondbacks with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Arizona Diamondbacks live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sun, May 1
TBA
Country Megaticket (All Performances - Dates TBD)
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Tue, May 3
7:00 pm
Young Thug
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 5
7:30 pm
Jennifer Knapp
Jammin Java
Tickets
Sat, May 7
7:30 pm
Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Sonics with The Woggles and The Savages
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Frightened Rabbit
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Old 97's
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, May 10
TBA
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
The Kills
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for Arizona Diamondbacks

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Arizona Diamondbacks Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Arizona Diamondbacks!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!