Email page | Print page
 

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets right here. All tickets for Arizona Diamondbacks are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Arizona Diamondbacks tickets, select the show from the Arizona Diamondbacks schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Arizona Diamondbacks
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Arizona Diamondbacks tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Arizona Diamondbacks that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 9 Sun. Aug 9
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 10 Mon. Aug 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 11 Tue. Aug 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 12 Wed. Aug 12
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 24 Mon. Aug 24
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 25 Tue. Aug 25
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 26 Wed. Aug 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 27 Thu. Aug 27
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 28 Fri. Aug 28
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 29 Sat. Aug 29
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Aug 30 Sun. Aug 30
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 7 Mon. Sep 7
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 11 Fri. Sep 11
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 13 Sun. Sep 13
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 14 Mon. Sep 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 15 Tue. Sep 15
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 29 Tue. Sep 29
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Sep 30 Wed. Sep 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Oct 1 Thu. Oct 1
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for Arizona Diamondbacks

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Arizona Diamondbacks front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets here. Enjoy the Arizona Diamondbacks with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Arizona Diamondbacks live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Fri, Jul 31
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Rufus Wainwright
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1
7:10 am
Quicken Loans National: Saturday
Robert Trent Jones Golf Club
Tickets
Sat, Aug 1
8:30 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: The Music Of Star Trek
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2
8:00 am
Quicken Loans National: Sunday
Robert Trent Jones Golf Club
Tickets
Sun, Aug 2
7:00 pm
David Sedaris
Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for Arizona Diamondbacks

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Arizona Diamondbacks Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Arizona Diamondbacks!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!