Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 2 Thu. Apr 2
12:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Diablos Rojos at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
2:00 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 9 Thu. Apr 9
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 10 Fri. Apr 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 12 Sun. Apr 12
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 13 Mon. Apr 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 14 Tue. Apr 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 15 Wed. Apr 15
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 3 Sun. May 3
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 14 Thu. May 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 16 Sat. May 16
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 20 Wed. May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Mon, Mar 30
8:00 pm
Art Garfunkel
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tickets
Tue, Mar 31
8:00 pm
Art Garfunkel
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Apr 2
7:30 pm
New Found Glory
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
TBA
UFC Fight Night
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 4
7:00 pm
Biz Markie
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sun, Apr 5
7:00 pm
Benjamin Booker
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, Apr 6
7:00 pm
Gregory Alan Isakov
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Logic
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Tue, Apr 7
8:00 pm
Jose Gonzalez
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!