Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 3 Tue. May 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets May 5 Thu. May 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets May 6 Fri. May 6
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets May 17 Tue. May 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets May 19 Thu. May 19
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets May 20 Fri. May 20
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets May 21 Sat. May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets May 22 Sun. May 22
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 1 Wed. Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 2 Thu. Jun 2
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 3 Fri. Jun 3
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 4 Sat. Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 5 Sun. Jun 5
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 6 Mon. Jun 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 7 Tue. Jun 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 8 Wed. Jun 8
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 15 Wed. Jun 15
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 16 Thu. Jun 16
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 17 Fri. Jun 17
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Tue, May 3
7:00 pm
Young Thug
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 7
7:30 pm
Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Sonics with The Woggles and The Savages
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Frightened Rabbit
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Old 97's
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, May 10
TBA
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
The Kills
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 15
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Mon, May 16
7:00 pm
Yeasayer
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!