Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

The best San Diego Padres Tickets may be purchased here. We've got a great selection of fantastic Sports tickets available with a constantly updated ticket inventory. We have superb San Diego Padres Tickets at one of the best prices on the Web. AllShows.com Tickets offers high quality San Diego Padres Sports tickets that are mailed right to your front door.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets May 2 Fri. May 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets May 3 Sat. May 3
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets May 4 Sun. May 4
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 5 Mon. May 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 6 Tue. May 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 7 Wed. May 7
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 8 Thu. May 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 9 Fri. May 9
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 10 Sat. May 10
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 11 Sun. May 11
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 20 Tue. May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Twins at San Diego Padres Tickets May 21 Wed. May 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 22 Thu. May 22
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 23 Fri. May 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 24 Sat. May 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 25 Sun. May 25
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 2 Mon. Jun 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 3 Tue. Jun 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 4 Wed. Jun 4
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 6 Fri. Jun 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 7 Sat. Jun 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 8 Sun. Jun 8
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 18 Wed. Jun 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 19 Thu. Jun 19
3:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 20 Fri. Jun 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Thu, Apr 24
8:00 pm
Riff Raff
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
Ludacris
Patriot Center
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25
8:00 pm
YG
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26
7:00 pm
Alabama Shakes
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29
8:00 pm
Zucchero
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30
7:00 pm
Chvrches
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, May 1
8:00 pm
Vinnie Paz
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Iggy Azalea
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, May 2
8:00 pm
Evening of Comedy
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, May 3
7:00 pm
Nickel Creek
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!