Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 7 Fri. Aug 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 8 Sat. Aug 8
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Phillies at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 9 Sun. Aug 9
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 10 Mon. Aug 10
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 11 Tue. Aug 11
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 12 Wed. Aug 12
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 17 Mon. Aug 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 18 Tue. Aug 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 19 Wed. Aug 19
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 21 Fri. Aug 21
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 22 Sat. Aug 22
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 23 Sun. Aug 23
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tickets Aug 31 Mon. Aug 31
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 1 Tue. Sep 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 2 Wed. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 3 Thu. Sep 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 4 Fri. Sep 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 5 Sat. Sep 5
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 6 Sun. Sep 6
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 7 Mon. Sep 7
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 22 Tue. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 23 Wed. Sep 23
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 24 Thu. Sep 24
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Thu, Jul 30
7:10 am
Quicken Loans National: Thursday
Robert Trent Jones Golf Club
Tickets
Thu, Jul 30
7:30 pm
Ben Harper
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31
7:10 am
Quicken Loans National: Friday
Robert Trent Jones Golf Club
Tickets
Fri, Jul 31
8:15 pm
National Symphony Orchestra: Rufus Wainwright
Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!