Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 3 Thu. Mar 3
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 4 Fri. Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 6 Sun. Mar 6
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 8 Tue. Mar 8
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 11 Fri. Mar 11
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 12 Sat. Mar 12
2:35 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 15 Tue. Mar 15
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 17 Thu. Mar 17
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 19 Sat. Mar 19
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 21 Mon. Mar 21
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 22 Tue. Mar 22
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 24 Thu. Mar 24
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 27 Sun. Mar 27
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 29 Tue. Mar 29
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 4 Mon. Apr 4
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 5 Tue. Apr 5
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 6 Wed. Apr 6
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 15 Fri. Apr 15
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 16 Sat. Apr 16
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 17 Sun. Apr 17
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 19 Tue. Apr 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 20 Wed. Apr 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 21 Thu. Apr 21
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 22 Fri. Apr 22
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Cardinals at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 23 Sat. Apr 23
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sun, Feb 14
8:00 pm
Alan Cumming
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Wed, Feb 17
7:00 pm
Saint Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Sutton Foster
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Thu, Feb 18
8:00 pm
Eli Young Band
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Feb 19
6:30 pm
Never Shout Never
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Chrisette Michele
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Feb 20
8:00 pm
St Lucia
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21
1:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21
4:00 pm
Disney Live! Mickey and Minnie's Doorway to Magic
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sun, Feb 21
8:00 pm
Bryson Tiller
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!