Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 1 Wed. Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 2 Thu. Jun 2
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 3 Fri. Jun 3
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 4 Sat. Jun 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 5 Sun. Jun 5
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 6 Mon. Jun 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 7 Tue. Jun 7
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Braves at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 8 Wed. Jun 8
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 15 Wed. Jun 15
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 16 Thu. Jun 16
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 17 Fri. Jun 17
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 28 Tue. Jun 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 29 Wed. Jun 29
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 3 Sun. Jul 3
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 15 Fri. Jul 15
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 16 Sat. Jul 16
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 17 Sun. Jul 17
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 29 Fri. Jul 29
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sat, May 28
5:45 pm
Garrison Keillor: A Prairie Home Companion
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Wed, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Cyndi Lauper
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Jun 2
7:00 pm
Charles Bradley and His Extraordinaires
9:30 Club
Tickets
Fri, Jun 3
8:00 pm
John Prine
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Jun 4
7:00 pm
Soja
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Jun 5
6:00 pm
Years and Years
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Mudcrutch
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Lord Huron
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Tue, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Purity Ring
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, Jun 8
7:00 pm
Purity Ring
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!