Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

Event

Date

Venue

 

Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 5 Mon. Sep 5
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 6 Tue. Sep 6
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 7 Wed. Sep 7
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 8 Thu. Sep 8
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 9 Fri. Sep 9
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 10 Sat. Sep 10
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 11 Sun. Sep 11
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 19 Mon. Sep 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 20 Tue. Sep 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 21 Wed. Sep 21
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 22 Thu. Sep 22
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 23 Fri. Sep 23
7:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 24 Sat. Sep 24
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 25 Sun. Sep 25
1:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 27 Tue. Sep 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 28 Wed. Sep 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Sep 29 Thu. Sep 29
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Banks & Steelz
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Boney James and Marsha Ambrosius
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Chicago - The Band
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Zac Brown Band
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Disney In Concert with Wolf Trap Orchestra
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Flume
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Korn and Rob Zombie
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
7:00 pm
I Love The 90s
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Kraftwerk
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!