Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Feb 25 Sat. Feb 25
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Feb 28 Tue. Feb 28
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Oakland Athletics at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 1 Wed. Mar 1
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Chicago White Sox at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
6:40 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Mexico National Team at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 7 Tue. Mar 7
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 12 Sun. Mar 12
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 13 Mon. Mar 13
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Kansas City Royals at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 17 Fri. Mar 17
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Texas Rangers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 20 Mon. Mar 20
7:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Los Angeles Angels at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 26 Sun. Mar 26
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 27 Mon. Mar 27
1:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training - Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 18 Tue. Apr 18
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 19 Wed. Apr 19
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 20 Thu. Apr 20
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 21 Fri. Apr 21
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 22 Sat. Apr 22
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sun, Dec 4
8:00 pm
Kane Brown
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Tue, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets
Wed, Dec 7
TBA
Not So Silent Night - 2 Night Pass
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Dec 7
7:00 pm
Not So Silent Night
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets
Thu, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Third Eye Blind
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets
Fri, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets
Sat, Dec 10
1:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets
Sat, Dec 10
7:30 pm
Into the Woods
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!