Email page | Print page
 

San Diego Padres Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
San Diego Padres Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest San Diego Padres Tickets right here. All tickets for San Diego Padres are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy San Diego Padres tickets, select the show from the San Diego Padres schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for San Diego Padres
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all San Diego Padres tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for San Diego Padres that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 24 Fri. Apr 24
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 27 Mon. Apr 27
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 28 Tue. Apr 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 29 Wed. Apr 29
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 1 Fri. May 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets May 3 Sun. May 3
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 14 Thu. May 14
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 15 Fri. May 15
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 16 Sat. May 16
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Nationals at San Diego Padres Tickets May 17 Sun. May 17
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 19 Tue. May 19
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 20 Wed. May 20
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Cubs at San Diego Padres Tickets May 21 Thu. May 21
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets May 28 Thu. May 28
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets May 29 Fri. May 29
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets May 30 Sat. May 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Pirates at San Diego Padres Tickets May 31 Sun. May 31
TBA
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 1 Mon. Jun 1
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 2 Tue. Jun 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
New York Mets at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 3 Wed. Jun 3
6:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for San Diego Padres

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, San Diego Padres front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out San Diego Padres Tickets here. Enjoy the San Diego Padres with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see San Diego Padres live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sat, Apr 18
11:30 am
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
3:30 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sat, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
1:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Sun, Apr 19
5:00 pm
Ringling Brothers and Barnum and Bailey Circus
Patriot Center
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
7:00 pm
Trampled By Turtles
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Lee Ann Womack
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tickets
Wed, Apr 22
8:00 pm
Kid Ink
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23
8:00 pm
Earl Sweatshirt
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Apr 23
8:00 pm
John McCutcheon
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for San Diego Padres

AllShowsBlog.com
 


San Diego Padres Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about San Diego Padres!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!