Email page | Print page
 

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Tampa Bay Rays Tickets right here. All tickets for Tampa Bay Rays are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Tampa Bay Rays tickets, select the show from the Tampa Bay Rays schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Tampa Bay Rays
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Tampa Bay Rays tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Tampa Bay Rays that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 1 Fri. Aug 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 2 Sat. Aug 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 3 Sun. Aug 3
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 15 Fri. Aug 15
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 16 Sat. Aug 16
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 17 Sun. Aug 17
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 19 Tue. Aug 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 20 Wed. Aug 20
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 21 Thu. Aug 21
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 29 Fri. Aug 29
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 30 Sat. Aug 30
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Aug 31 Sun. Aug 31
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 1 Mon. Sep 1
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 2 Tue. Sep 2
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 3 Wed. Sep 3
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Blue Jays at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 4 Thu. Sep 4
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 5 Fri. Sep 5
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 6 Sat. Sep 6
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Baltimore Orioles at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 7 Sun. Sep 7
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 15 Mon. Sep 15
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 16 Tue. Sep 16
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 17 Wed. Sep 17
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 19 Fri. Sep 19
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 20 Sat. Sep 20
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Sep 21 Sun. Sep 21
1:40 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats

Information for Tampa Bay Rays

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Tampa Bay Rays front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Tampa Bay Rays Tickets here. Enjoy the Tampa Bay Rays with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Tampa Bay Rays live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Thu, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Rodrigo y Gabriela
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Aug 1
8:15 pm
Mary Chapin Carpenter
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
7:00 pm
Rascal Flatts with Sheryl Crow and Gloriana
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
7:30 pm
Uncalled 4 Band
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Aug 2
8:15 pm
Yo-Yo Ma
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Aug 3
1:00 pm
Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sun, Aug 3
7:00 pm
Dark Star Orchestra
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Keyshia Cole
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Mon, Aug 4
7:00 pm
Nine Inch Nails with Soundgarden
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Wed, Aug 6
7:30 pm
Pat Metheny Unity Group and Bruce Hornsby
Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for Tampa Bay Rays

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Tampa Bay Rays Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Tampa Bay Rays!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!