Email page | Print page
 

Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Tampa Bay Rays Tickets right here. All tickets for Tampa Bay Rays are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Tampa Bay Rays tickets, select the show from the Tampa Bay Rays schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Tampa Bay Rays
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Tampa Bay Rays tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Tampa Bay Rays that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Los Angeles Dodgers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
6:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Oakland Athletics at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 15 Sun. May 15
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 25 Wed. May 25
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Marlins at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 26 Thu. May 26
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 27 Fri. May 27
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 28 Sat. May 28
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Yankees at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets May 29 Sun. May 29
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 10 Fri. Jun 10
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 11 Sat. Jun 11
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 12 Sun. Jun 12
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 15 Wed. Jun 15
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 16 Thu. Jun 16
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 17 Fri. Jun 17
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 27 Mon. Jun 27
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 28 Tue. Jun 28
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 29 Wed. Jun 29
12:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jun 30 Thu. Jun 30
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 1 Fri. Jul 1
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 2 Sat. Jul 2
4:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Jul 3 Sun. Jul 3
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3

Information for Tampa Bay Rays

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Tampa Bay Rays front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Tampa Bay Rays Tickets here. Enjoy the Tampa Bay Rays with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Tampa Bay Rays live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Sat, May 7
7:30 pm
Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Sonics with The Woggles and The Savages
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Frightened Rabbit
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Old 97's
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, May 10
TBA
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
The Kills
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 15
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Mon, May 16
7:00 pm
Yeasayer
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 18
7:00 pm
Explosions In the Sky
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for Tampa Bay Rays

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Tampa Bay Rays Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Tampa Bay Rays!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!