Email page | Print page
 

DC United Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
DC United Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest DC United Tickets right here. All tickets for DC United are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy DC United tickets, select the show from the DC United schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for DC United
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all DC United tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for DC United that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

Event

Date

Venue

 

Sporting Kansas City at DC United Tickets Mar 4 Sat. Mar 4
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at DC United Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at DC United Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at DC United Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
4:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Impact at DC United Tickets May 6 Sat. May 6
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at DC United Tickets May 13 Sat. May 13
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at DC United Tickets May 20 Sat. May 20
4:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Galaxy at DC United Tickets Jun 3 Sat. Jun 3
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta United at DC United Tickets Jun 21 Wed. Jun 21
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Houston Dynamo at DC United Tickets Jul 22 Sat. Jul 22
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto FC at DC United Tickets Aug 5 Sat. Aug 5
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Real Salt Lake at DC United Tickets Aug 12 Sat. Aug 12
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta United at DC United Tickets Aug 23 Wed. Aug 23
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at DC United Tickets Aug 26 Sat. Aug 26
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Orlando City at DC United Tickets Sep 9 Sat. Sep 9
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Earthquakes at DC United Tickets Sep 23 Sat. Sep 23
TBA
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at DC United Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
4:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats

Information for DC United

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, DC United front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out DC United Tickets here. Enjoy the DC United with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see DC United live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Jan 18
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Thu, Jan 19
6:45 pm
Frank Turner
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Jan 19
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Thu, Jan 19
8:00 pm
Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Sat, Jan 21
1:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Sat, Jan 21
7:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm
Aaron Tveit
The Barns at Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sun, Jan 22
1:30 pm
The Gabriels: Election Year in the Life of One Family
Kennedy Center - Theater Lab
Tickets
Sun, Jan 22
1:30 pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Kennedy Center - Opera House
Tickets
Sun, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Dashboard Confessional
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

News & Blogs for DC United

AllShowsBlog.com
 


DC United Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about DC United!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!