Email page | Print page
 

DC United Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
DC United Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest DC United Tickets right here. All tickets for DC United are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy DC United tickets, select the show from the DC United schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for DC United
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all DC United tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for DC United that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

Event

Date

Venue

 

New York City FC at DC United Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
7:30 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at DC United Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Sounders FC at DC United Tickets Jun 1 Wed. Jun 1
8:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New England Revolution at DC United Tickets Jun 22 Wed. Jun 22
8:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Impact at DC United Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
6:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Union at DC United Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Portland Timbers at DC United Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York Red Bulls at DC United Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
3:30 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Fire at DC United Tickets Aug 27 Sat. Aug 27
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Orlando City at DC United Tickets Sep 24 Sat. Sep 24
7:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Crew at DC United Tickets Sep 28 Wed. Sep 28
7:30 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
New York City FC at DC United Tickets Oct 16 Sun. Oct 16
5:00 pm
RFK Stadium
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats

Information for DC United

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, DC United front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out DC United Tickets here. Enjoy the DC United with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see DC United live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Tue, May 3
7:00 pm
Young Thug
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 7
7:30 pm
Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Sat, May 7
8:00 pm
The Sonics with The Woggles and The Savages
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 8
7:00 pm
Frightened Rabbit
9:30 Club
Tickets
Mon, May 9
7:00 pm
Old 97's
9:30 Club
Tickets
Tue, May 10
TBA
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, May 11
7:00 pm
Animal Collective and Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, May 14
8:00 pm
The Kills
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sun, May 15
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
Eaglebank Arena
Tickets
Mon, May 16
7:00 pm
Yeasayer
9:30 Club
Tickets

News & Blogs for DC United

AllShowsBlog.com
 


DC United Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about DC United!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!