Email page | Print page
 

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Madison Square Garden Tickets

Category: Venue

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Madison Square Garden Tickets right here. All tickets for Madison Square Garden are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Madison Square Garden tickets, select the show from the Madison Square Garden schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Madison Square Garden
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Madison Square Garden tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Madison Square Garden that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Tickets Sep 29 Thu. Sep 29
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 6 Thu. Oct 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks Tickets Oct 8 Sat. Oct 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Washington Wizards at New York Knicks Tickets Oct 10 Mon. Oct 10
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Boston Celtics at New York Knicks Tickets Oct 15 Sat. Oct 15
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 17 Mon. Oct 17
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Amy Schumer Tickets Oct 18 Tue. Oct 18
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks Season Tickets Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
League of Legends World Championship - Semifinals Tickets Oct 21 Fri. Oct 21
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
League of Legends World Championship - Semifinals Tickets Oct 22 Sat. Oct 22
6:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 23 Sun. Oct 23
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Mana Tickets Oct 24 Mon. Oct 24
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Carrie Underwood Tickets Oct 25 Tue. Oct 25
TBA
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 26 Wed. Oct 26
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Billy Joel Tickets Oct 28 Fri. Oct 28
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks Tickets Oct 29 Sat. Oct 29
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Tickets Oct 30 Sun. Oct 30
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at New York Rangers Tickets Nov 1 Tue. Nov 1
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at New York Knicks Tickets Nov 2 Wed. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at New York Rangers Tickets Nov 3 Thu. Nov 3
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
La Salsa Vive Tickets Nov 5 Sat. Nov 5
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at New York Knicks Tickets Nov 6 Sun. Nov 6
12:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Tickets Nov 6 Sun. Nov 6
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Information for Madison Square Garden

Find Madison Square Garden floor seats, center stage tickets, Madison Square Garden front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Madison Square Garden Tickets here. Enjoy the Madison Square Garden with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to visit Madison Square Garden, or any other venue, shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

 
Date: Sep 29, 2016 - Thu 07:30PM Venue: The Fillmore Silver Spring
 
 
Date: Sep 30, 2016 - Fri 06:00PM Venue: 9:30 Club
 
 
Date: Sep 30, 2016 - Fri 08:00PM Venue: The Fillmore Silver Spring
 
 
Date: Sep 30, 2016 - Fri 09:00PM Venue: Eaglebank Arena
 
 
Date: Oct 1, 2016 - Sat 05:00PM Venue: Jiffy Lube Live
 
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!