Email page | Print page
 

Boston Celtics Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Boston Celtics Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Boston Celtics Tickets right here. All tickets for Boston Celtics are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Boston Celtics tickets, select the show from the Boston Celtics schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Boston Celtics
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Boston Celtics tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Boston Celtics that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

NBA Preseason: Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 6 Mon. Oct 6
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 8 Wed. Oct 8
7:30 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 11 Sat. Oct 11
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 15 Wed. Oct 15
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, Maine
Pick Your Seats
NBA Preseason: Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 22 Wed. Oct 22
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Tickets Oct 29 Wed. Oct 29
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 5 Wed. Nov 5
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 7 Fri. Nov 7
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 12 Wed. Nov 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 14 Fri. Nov 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 17 Mon. Nov 17
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 28 Fri. Nov 28
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 30 Sun. Nov 30
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 7 Sun. Dec 7
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 12 Fri. Dec 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 17 Wed. Dec 17
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 19 Fri. Dec 19
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 26 Fri. Dec 26
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
1:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 2 Fri. Jan 2
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics Tickets Jan 12 Mon. Jan 12
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for Boston Celtics

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Boston Celtics front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Boston Celtics Tickets here. Enjoy the Boston Celtics with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Boston Celtics live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Tue, Aug 19
8:00 pm
Josh Groban
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20
7:30 pm
OMG Music Fest
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Josh Groban
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
5:00 pm
Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Robyn and Royksopp
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Mike Stud
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Lyle Lovett
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Kevin Gates
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert with Thomas Rhett
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets

News & Blogs for Boston Celtics

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Boston Celtics Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Boston Celtics!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!