Email page | Print page
 

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Winnipeg Jets Tickets right here. All tickets for Winnipeg Jets are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Winnipeg Jets tickets, select the show from the Winnipeg Jets schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Winnipeg Jets
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Winnipeg Jets tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Winnipeg Jets that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Sep 27 Tue. Sep 27
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Sep 29 Thu. Sep 29
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Sep 30 Fri. Sep 30
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
NHL Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 3 Mon. Oct 3
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 13 Thu. Oct 13
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 17 Mon. Oct 17
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 23 Sun. Oct 23
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 27 Thu. Oct 27
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 30 Sun. Oct 30
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 1 Tue. Nov 1
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 8 Tue. Nov 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 13 Sun. Nov 13
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 15 Tue. Nov 15
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 27 Sun. Nov 27
5:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 29 Tue. Nov 29
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 1 Thu. Dec 1
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 8 Thu. Dec 8
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Florida Panthers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 15 Thu. Dec 15
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 18 Sun. Dec 18
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 29 Thu. Dec 29
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 31 Sat. Dec 31
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 9 Mon. Jan 9
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 11 Wed. Jan 11
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for Winnipeg Jets

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Winnipeg Jets front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Winnipeg Jets Tickets here. Enjoy the Winnipeg Jets with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Winnipeg Jets live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Aug 31
7:00 pm
Banks & Steelz
9:30 Club
Tickets
Wed, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Boney James and Marsha Ambrosius
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Sep 1
7:00 pm
The Claypool Lennon Delirium
9:30 Club
Tickets
Thu, Sep 1
8:00 pm
Chicago - The Band
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
7:00 pm
Zac Brown Band
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Disney In Concert with Wolf Trap Orchestra
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Flume
9:30 Club
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
TBA
Korn and Rob Zombie
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
7:00 pm
I Love The 90s
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Sat, Sep 3
8:00 pm
Kraftwerk
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets

News & Blogs for Winnipeg Jets

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Winnipeg Jets Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Winnipeg Jets!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!