Email page | Print page
 

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Winnipeg Jets Tickets right here. All tickets for Winnipeg Jets are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Winnipeg Jets tickets, select the show from the Winnipeg Jets schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Winnipeg Jets
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Winnipeg Jets tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Winnipeg Jets that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

Event

Date

Venue

 

Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 8 Sun. Feb 8
5:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 10 Tue. Feb 10
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 16 Mon. Feb 16
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 24 Tue. Feb 24
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Feb 26 Thu. Feb 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 1 Sun. Mar 1
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 17 Tue. Mar 17
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 19 Thu. Mar 19
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Washington Capitals at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 21 Sat. Mar 21
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Montreal Canadiens at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 26 Thu. Mar 26
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 29 Sun. Mar 29
6:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Mar 31 Tue. Mar 31
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Vancouver Canucks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Apr 4 Sat. Apr 4
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Apr 11 Sat. Apr 11
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats

Information for Winnipeg Jets

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Winnipeg Jets front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Winnipeg Jets Tickets here. Enjoy the Winnipeg Jets with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Winnipeg Jets live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Less Than Jake and Reel Big Fish
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Thu, Jan 29
7:00 pm
Saint Louis Billikens at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Patriot Center
Tickets
Thu, Jan 29
7:00 pm
London Grammar
9:30 Club
Tickets
Fri, Jan 30
9:00 pm
Black Alley
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Jan 31
8:00 pm
Shy Glizzy
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Feb 4
7:00 pm
Virginia Commonwealth Rams at George Mason Patriots Basketball
Patriot Center
Tickets
Wed, Feb 4
8:00 pm
Wynton Marsalis
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Fri, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Savion Glovers Stepz
Music Center at Strathmore
Tickets
Fri, Feb 6
8:00 pm
Gloriana
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

News & Blogs for Winnipeg Jets

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Winnipeg Jets Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Winnipeg Jets!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!