Email page | Print page
 

Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Winnipeg Jets Tickets

Category: Sports

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Winnipeg Jets Tickets right here. All tickets for Winnipeg Jets are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Winnipeg Jets tickets, select the show from the Winnipeg Jets schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Winnipeg Jets
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Winnipeg Jets tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Winnipeg Jets that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 
Show:

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

NHL Preseason: Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Sep 22 Mon. Sep 22
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Hockey Tickets Sep 24 Wed. Sep 24
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Winnipeg Jets Hockey Tickets Sep 30 Tue. Sep 30
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Preseason: Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Hockey Tickets Oct 4 Sat. Oct 4
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 17 Fri. Oct 17
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 19 Sun. Oct 19
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Carolina Hurricanes at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 21 Tue. Oct 21
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 24 Fri. Oct 24
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Oct 26 Sun. Oct 26
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 4 Tue. Nov 4
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 6 Thu. Nov 6
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 18 Tue. Nov 18
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 20 Thu. Nov 20
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Nov 23 Sun. Nov 23
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 3 Wed. Dec 3
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 5 Fri. Dec 5
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 7 Sun. Dec 7
2:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 13 Sat. Dec 13
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Buffalo Sabres at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 16 Tue. Dec 16
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 19 Fri. Dec 19
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 21 Sun. Dec 21
8:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 29 Mon. Dec 29
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
4:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
6:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Winnipeg Jets Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:00 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2

Information for Winnipeg Jets

Find floor seats, center stage tickets, Winnipeg Jets front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Winnipeg Jets Tickets here. Enjoy the Winnipeg Jets with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to see Winnipeg Jets live, or any other , shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

Wed, Aug 20
7:30 pm
OMG Music Fest
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Josh Groban
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
5:00 pm
Oddball Comedy and Curiosity Festival
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Robyn and Royksopp
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Thu, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Mike Stud
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Motley Crue with Alice Cooper
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Lyle Lovett
Wolf Trap
Tickets
Fri, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Kevin Gates
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23
7:00 pm
Miranda Lambert with Thomas Rhett
Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23
7:15 pm
Sing Along Sound of Music
Wolf Trap
Tickets

News & Blogs for Winnipeg Jets

AllShowsBlog.com
 


Winnipeg Jets Fans
join the conversation! Check out what fans have to say about Winnipeg Jets!
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!