Email page | Print page
 

Stranahan Theatre Tickets

Bookmark and Share
 
Stranahan Theatre Tickets

Category: Venue

Pick your seats! Find the hottest Stranahan Theatre Tickets right here. All tickets for Stranahan Theatre are 100% guaranteed! Your tickets will be delivered via email or FedEx to you in time for the event.

To buy Stranahan Theatre tickets, select the show from the Stranahan Theatre schedule below.

 
 
Get the tickets you want for Stranahan Theatre
  1. Call 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469)
  2. Use our Contact Form
Please note, not all Stranahan Theatre tickets are posted to our website. If you are looking for a show, quantity or type of seat for Stranahan Theatre that you do not see listed below, please call us at 1-800-ALL-SHOWS (1-800-255-7469) for assistance.
 

Event

Date

Venue

 

Switchfoot and Relient K Tickets Oct 3 Mon. Oct 3
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
Alice Cooper Tickets Oct 4 Tue. Oct 4
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
Jerry Seinfeld Tickets Oct 7 Fri. Oct 7
7:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
John Mellencamp Tickets Oct 21 Fri. Oct 21
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
Jay Leno Tickets Oct 28 Fri. Oct 28
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
Moody Blues Tickets Oct 30 Sun. Oct 30
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
Straight No Chaser Tickets Nov 4 Fri. Nov 4
7:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Nov 30 Wed. Nov 30
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 1 Thu. Dec 1
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 1 Thu. Dec 1
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 2 Fri. Dec 2
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 3 Sat. Dec 3
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 3 Sat. Dec 3
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 4 Sun. Dec 4
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 4 Sun. Dec 4
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 6 Tue. Dec 6
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 7 Wed. Dec 7
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 8 Thu. Dec 8
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 9 Fri. Dec 9
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 10 Sat. Dec 10
8:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
2:00 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats
The Phantom of the Opera Tickets Dec 11 Sun. Dec 11
7:30 pm
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH
Pick Your Seats

Information for Stranahan Theatre

Find Stranahan Theatre floor seats, center stage tickets, Stranahan Theatre front row tickets, upper and lower level tickets, VIP seats, and premium or sold out Stranahan Theatre Tickets here. Enjoy the Stranahan Theatre with your tickets from AllShows.com Tickets. And next time you want to visit Stranahan Theatre, or any other venue, shop here at AllShows.com Tickets.

 
Date: Jul 26, 2016 - Tue 07:00PM Venue: Jiffy Lube Live
 
 
Date: Jul 26, 2016 - Tue 08:00PM Venue: Wolf Trap
 
 
Date: Jul 26, 2016 - Tue 08:00PM Venue: 9:30 Club
 
 
Date: Jul 27, 2016 - Wed 08:00PM Venue: Wolf Trap
 
 
Date: Jul 28, 2016 - Thu 07:00PM Venue: 9:30 Club
 
 
Social Bookmark & Share:
Submit to Digg!
Share on Facebook!
Submit to Twitter!
Post to MySpace!
Submit to StumbleUpon!