1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
7:00 pm
Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
7:00 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 16 Tue. Jun 16
7:00 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 17 Wed. Jun 17
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 19 Fri. Jun 19
7:00 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 20 Sat. Jun 20
7:00 pm
Moda Center (Formerly Rose Garden)
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 23 Tue. Jun 23
7:00 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 24 Wed. Jun 24
7:00 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 25 Thu. Jun 25
7:30 pm
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 26 Fri. Jun 26
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 29 Mon. Jun 29
7:00 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jun 30 Tue. Jun 30
7:30 pm
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jul 2 Thu. Jul 2
7:30 pm
Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Jul 3 Fri. Jul 3
7:30 pm
Marcus Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 3 Thu. Sep 3
7:00 pm
BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 5 Sat. Sep 5
7:00 pm
Toyota Stadium (Formerly FC Dallas Stadium)
Frisco, TX
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 8 Tue. Sep 8
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 9 Wed. Sep 9
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 10 Thu. Sep 10
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 12 Sat. Sep 12
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 13 Sun. Sep 13
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 15 Tue. Sep 15
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 16 Wed. Sep 16
7:00 pm
First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tinley Park, IL
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 17 Thu. Sep 17
7:30 pm
Riverbend Music Center
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Ed Sheeran Tickets Sep 18 Fri. Sep 18
7:30 pm
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3