1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Justin Bieber Tickets Apr 25 Mon. Apr 25
7:30 pm
Palace of Auburn Hills
Auburn Hills, MI
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Apr 26 Tue. Apr 26
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Apr 28 Thu. Apr 28
7:30 pm
Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Apr 29 Fri. Apr 29
7:30 pm
Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 4 Wed. May 4
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 5 Thu. May 5
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 7 Sat. May 7
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 8 Sun. May 8
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 10 Tue. May 10
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 11 Wed. May 11
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 13 Fri. May 13
7:30 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 14 Sat. May 14
7:30 pm
Centre Videotron
Quebec, QC
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 16 Mon. May 16
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 18 Wed. May 18
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets May 19 Thu. May 19
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 11 Sat. Jun 11
7:30 pm
MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MB
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 13 Mon. Jun 13
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 14 Tue. Jun 14
7:30 pm
Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 16 Thu. Jun 16
7:30 pm
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 18 Sat. Jun 18
7:30 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 19 Sun. Jun 19
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 21 Tue. Jun 21
7:30 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 22 Wed. Jun 22
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 24 Fri. Jun 24
7:30 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Justin Bieber Tickets Jun 25 Sat. Jun 25
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3