1 2 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Jan 20 Fri. Jan 20
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Kings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Jan 26 Thu. Jan 26
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia Flyers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Jan 31 Tue. Jan 31
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Edmonton Oilers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 3 Fri. Feb 3
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 17 Fri. Feb 17
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 19 Sun. Feb 19
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 21 Tue. Feb 21
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 24 Fri. Feb 24
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Calgary Flames at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Feb 26 Sun. Feb 26
3:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Arizona Coyotes at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 3 Fri. Mar 3
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 9 Thu. Mar 9
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Maple Leafs at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 11 Sat. Mar 11
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 14 Tue. Mar 14
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Wild at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 16 Thu. Mar 16
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 6 Thu. Apr 6
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Jeff Dunham Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
8:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
St. Louis Blues at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
1 2 Next >