1 2 3 4 5

Event

Date

Venue

 

La Bayadere Tickets Apr 18 Sat. Apr 18
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
La Bayadere Tickets Apr 19 Sun. Apr 19
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Apr 25 Sat. Apr 25
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Apr 26 Sun. Apr 26
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Tickets May 2 Sat. May 2
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Tickets May 5 Tue. May 5
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Neil Degrasse Tyson Tickets May 7 Thu. May 7
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Tickets May 8 Fri. May 8
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Opera: Daughter of the Regiment Tickets May 10 Sun. May 10
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
John Mellencamp Tickets May 12 Tue. May 12
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Tickets May 16 Sat. May 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 9 Tue. Jun 9
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 10 Wed. Jun 10
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 11 Thu. Jun 11
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 12 Fri. Jun 12
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 13 Sat. Jun 13
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Mary Poppins Tickets Jun 14 Sun. Jun 14
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Man of La Mancha Tickets Jun 23 Tue. Jun 23
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Man of La Mancha Tickets Jun 24 Wed. Jun 24
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Man of La Mancha Tickets Jun 25 Thu. Jun 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Man of La Mancha Tickets Jun 26 Fri. Jun 26
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Man of La Mancha Tickets Jun 27 Sat. Jun 27
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3 4 5