1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Aida Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Aida Tickets Jul 30 Sat. Jul 30
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Aida Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Aida Tickets Jul 31 Sun. Jul 31
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 5 Fri. Aug 5
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 6 Sat. Aug 6
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 7 Sun. Aug 7
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 7 Sun. Aug 7
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 9 Tue. Aug 9
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 10 Wed. Aug 10
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 11 Thu. Aug 11
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 12 Fri. Aug 12
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 13 Sat. Aug 13
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
South Pacific Tickets Aug 14 Sun. Aug 14
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Nick Offerman and Megan Mullally Tickets Aug 21 Sun. Aug 21
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Brian Wilson Tickets Aug 25 Thu. Aug 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Thunder Tickets Sep 7 Wed. Sep 7
TBA
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Weird Al Yankovic Tickets Sep 16 Fri. Sep 16
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Kansas Tickets Sep 30 Fri. Sep 30
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Finding Neverland Tickets Oct 18 Tue. Oct 18
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Finding Neverland Tickets Oct 19 Wed. Oct 19
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Finding Neverland Tickets Oct 20 Thu. Oct 20
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Finding Neverland Tickets Oct 21 Fri. Oct 21
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7