1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Elton John Tickets Dec 31 Wed. Dec 31
9:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Brooklyn Hoops: Iowa State Cyclones vs South Carolina Gamecocks Tickets Jan 3 Sat. Jan 3
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 5 Mon. Jan 5
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 7 Wed. Jan 7
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 9 Fri. Jan 9
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 12 Mon. Jan 12
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 14 Wed. Jan 14
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Dillon Francis Tickets Jan 16 Fri. Jan 16
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 17 Sat. Jan 17
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 23 Fri. Jan 23
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 26 Mon. Jan 26
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 30 Fri. Jan 30
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Igor Krutoi Gala Concert Tickets Jan 31 Sat. Jan 31
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Feb 2 Mon. Feb 2
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Feb 6 Fri. Feb 6
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
NBA All Star Saturday Night Tickets Feb 14 Sat. Feb 14
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 2 Mon. Mar 2
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Charlotte Hornets at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 4 Wed. Mar 4
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 6 Fri. Mar 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 8 Sun. Mar 8
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 10 Tue. Mar 10
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Tickets Mar 11 Wed. Mar 11
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Tickets Mar 12 Thu. Mar 12
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Tickets Mar 13 Fri. Mar 13
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Tickets Mar 14 Sat. Mar 14
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3 4