1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

FDNY vs. NYPD Charity Hockey Game Tickets Mar 18 Sat. Mar 18
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 19 Sun. Mar 19
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
WWE Raw Tickets Mar 20 Mon. Mar 20
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 21 Tue. Mar 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 23 Thu. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Boston Bruins at New York Islanders Tickets Mar 25 Sat. Mar 25
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Nashville Predators at New York Islanders Tickets Mar 27 Mon. Mar 27
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Mar 28 Tue. Mar 28
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Charlie Wilson with Fantasia and Johnny Gill Tickets Mar 29 Wed. Mar 29
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Bastille Tickets Mar 30 Thu. Mar 30
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Tickets Mar 31 Fri. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 1 Sat. Apr 1
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
12:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 2 Sun. Apr 2
6:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Tickets Apr 7 Fri. Apr 7
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Apr 8 Sat. Apr 8
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Tickets Apr 9 Sun. Apr 9
5:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Katt Williams Tickets Apr 15 Sat. Apr 15
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Chris Brown Tickets Apr 24 Mon. Apr 24
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Barbra Streisand Tickets May 6 Sat. May 6
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Mother's Day Music Fest Tickets May 12 Fri. May 12
8:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Future Tickets May 19 Fri. May 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Victor Drobysh with Irina Allegrova Tickets Jun 3 Sat. Jun 3
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
The Weeknd Tickets Jun 6 Tue. Jun 6
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
The Weeknd Tickets Jun 7 Wed. Jun 7
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
1 2 3