Celtic Woman

Tue, Jun 20, 2017 8:00 pm
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 1 Thu. Mar 1
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 2 Fri. Mar 2
8:00 pm
Mahaffey Theater - Progress Energy Center
St Petersburg, FL
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 4 Sun. Mar 4
3:00 pm
Van Wezel Performing Arts Center
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 6 Tue. Mar 6
7:00 pm
Barbara B. Mann Hall
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
TBA
King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 9 Fri. Mar 9
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 10 Sat. Mar 10
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 11 Sun. Mar 11
3:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 13 Tue. Mar 13
7:30 pm
Times Union Performing Arts - Moran Theater
Jacksonville, FL
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 14 Wed. Mar 14
7:00 pm
Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 15 Thu. Mar 15
7:00 pm
Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
7:30 pm
Altria Theater (Formerly Landmark Theater)
Richmond, VA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 17 Sat. Mar 17
7:30 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 18 Sun. Mar 18
3:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 20 Tue. Mar 20
7:00 pm
Koger Center for the Arts
Columbia, SC
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 21 Wed. Mar 21
7:00 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 22 Thu. Mar 22
7:30 pm
Academy of Music
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 23 Fri. Mar 23
7:30 pm
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk, VA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 24 Sat. Mar 24
8:00 pm
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Newark, NJ
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 25 Sun. Mar 25
3:00 pm
Kirby Center
Wilkes Barre, PA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 27 Tue. Mar 27
7:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 28 Wed. Mar 28
7:00 pm
Proctors Theatre
Schenectady, NY
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 30 Fri. Mar 30
8:00 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Mar 31 Sat. Mar 31
7:30 pm
Landmark Theatre
Syracuse, NY
Pick Your Seats
Celtic Woman Tickets Apr 3 Tue. Apr 3
7:00 pm
Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4