Colorado College Tigers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey

Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 pm
Kohl Center, Madison, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Mercyhurst Lakers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Mercyhurst Lakers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Mercyhurst Lakers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Nov 26 Sun. Nov 26
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 1 Fri. Dec 1
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Jan 5 Fri. Jan 5
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Jan 12 Fri. Jan 12
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Michigan State Spartans at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Jan 13 Sat. Jan 13
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Jan 19 Fri. Jan 19
7:35 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Jan 20 Sat. Jan 20
7:05 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Jan 26 Fri. Jan 26
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Jan 27 Sat. Jan 27
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets Feb 2 Fri. Feb 2
7:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Tickets Feb 3 Sat. Feb 3
7:30 pm
Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Feb 9 Fri. Feb 9
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Feb 10 Sat. Feb 10
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Feb 24 Sat. Feb 24
7:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >