Gotham Classic: Notre Dame Fighting Irish vs. Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball

Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2

Event

Date

Venue

 

Bethel Pilots at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 3 Fri. Nov 3
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Cardinal Stritch Wolves at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 7 Tue. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at DePaul Blue Demons Basketball Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
3:00 pm
Wintrust Arena
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 13 Mon. Nov 13
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Chicago State Cougars at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Nov 16 Thu. Nov 16
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Michigan State Spartans Basketball Tickets Nov 30 Thu. Nov 30
7:00 pm
Breslin Center
East Lansing, MI
Pick Your Seats
St. Francis NY Terriers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 3 Sun. Dec 3
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Ball State Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 5 Tue. Dec 5
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
1:00 pm
Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Pick Your Seats
Crossroads Classic Tickets Dec 16 Sat. Dec 16
TBA
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Dartmouth Big Green at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 19 Tue. Dec 19
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 21 Thu. Dec 21
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Dec 30 Sat. Dec 30
1:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina State Wolfpack at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 3 Wed. Jan 3
9:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Syracuse Orange Basketball Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
3:15 pm
Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Basketball Tickets Jan 10 Wed. Jan 10
7:00 pm
McCamish Pavilion
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
North Carolina Tar Heels at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 13 Sat. Jan 13
TBA
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Louisville Cardinals at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 16 Tue. Jan 16
7:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Clemson Tigers Basketball Tickets Jan 20 Sat. Jan 20
4:00 pm
Littlejohn Coliseum
Clemson, SC
Pick Your Seats
Virginia Tech Hokies at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Jan 27 Sat. Jan 27
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Duke Blue Devils Basketball Tickets Jan 29 Mon. Jan 29
7:00 pm
Cameron Indoor Stadium
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball Tickets Feb 3 Sat. Feb 3
TBA
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Boston College Eagles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Feb 6 Tue. Feb 6
8:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Florida State Seminoles at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball Tickets Feb 10 Sat. Feb 10
4:00 pm
Purcell Pavilion at The Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball Tickets Feb 12 Mon. Feb 12
7:00 pm
Dean Smith Center
Chapel Hill, NC
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2