Jingle Ball: Miley Cyrus with Austin Mahone and Robin Thicke

Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:00 pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Jingle Ball Tickets Nov 28 Tue. Nov 28
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Nov 30 Thu. Nov 30
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
KIIS FM's Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 1 Fri. Dec 1
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 4 Mon. Dec 4
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 6 Wed. Dec 6
7:30 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball - Backstreet Boys, Fifth Harmony, Kelly Clarkson, Fergie Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
6:00 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 10 Sun. Dec 10
6:00 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Hot 99.5 Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 11 Mon. Dec 11
7:30 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball feat The Chainsmokers, Demi Lovato, and Charlie Puth Tickets Dec 13 Wed. Dec 13
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 15 Fri. Dec 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 16 Sat. Dec 16
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Jingle Ball Tickets Dec 17 Sun. Dec 17
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >