La Traviata

Fri, Jul 18, 2014 7:00 pm
Bolshoi Theatre, Moscow, RU
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

San Francisco Opera: La Traviata Tickets Oct 17 Tue. Oct 17
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Oct 20 Fri. Oct 20
7:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Oct 22 Sun. Oct 22
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Nov 1 Wed. Nov 1
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Nov 3 Fri. Nov 3
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Nov 5 Sun. Nov 5
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 14 Sat. Apr 14
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 15 Sun. Apr 15
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 19 Thu. Apr 19
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 22 Sun. Apr 22
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 27 Fri. Apr 27
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 29 Sun. Apr 29
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >