La Traviata

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:30 pm
Capitol Theatre-UT, Salt Lake City, UT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

La Traviata Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Mar 18 Sun. Mar 18
3:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 14 Sat. Apr 14
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 15 Sun. Apr 15
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 19 Thu. Apr 19
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 22 Sun. Apr 22
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 27 Fri. Apr 27
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets Apr 28 Sat. Apr 28
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Tickets Apr 29 Sun. Apr 29
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets May 3 Thu. May 3
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
La Traviata Tickets May 6 Sun. May 6
2:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >