New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon, Nov 25, 2013 7:30 pm
Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets Oct 19 Thu. Oct 19
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Pittsburgh Penguins at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Oct 21 Sat. Oct 21
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Carolina Hurricanes Tickets Oct 24 Tue. Oct 24
7:00 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Red Wings at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Anaheim Ducks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Oct 28 Sat. Oct 28
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Florida Panthers Tickets Oct 30 Mon. Oct 30
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Rangers at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Nov 2 Thu. Nov 2
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks Tickets Nov 8 Wed. Nov 8
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Los Angeles Kings Tickets Nov 9 Thu. Nov 9
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Anaheim Ducks Tickets Nov 12 Sun. Nov 12
5:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Pick Your Seats
Dallas Stars at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Nov 16 Thu. Nov 16
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Chicago Blackhawks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Washington Capitals Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
5:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
7:00 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Buffalo Sabres Tickets Nov 28 Tue. Nov 28
7:00 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Boston Bruins Tickets Nov 29 Wed. Nov 29
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
San Jose Sharks at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Dec 5 Tue. Dec 5
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Avalanche at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Dec 7 Thu. Dec 7
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Winnipeg Jets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
7:00 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at St. Louis Blues Tickets Dec 12 Tue. Dec 12
7:00 pm
Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Arizona Coyotes Tickets Dec 14 Thu. Dec 14
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Pick Your Seats
Tampa Bay Lightning at Colorado Avalanche Tickets Dec 16 Sat. Dec 16
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3