Oakland Athletics at Boston Red Sox

Sun, May 4, 2014 1:35 pm
Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: Northeastern Huskies at Boston Red Sox Tickets Feb 22 Thu. Feb 22
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Feb 24 Sat. Feb 24
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox Tickets Feb 25 Sun. Feb 25
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Feb 26 Mon. Feb 26
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Feb 27 Tue. Feb 27
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Feb 27 Tue. Feb 27
6:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Boston Red Sox Tickets Feb 28 Wed. Feb 28
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Tickets Mar 1 Thu. Mar 1
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at St. Louis Cardinals Tickets Mar 2 Fri. Mar 2
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 3 Sat. Mar 3
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 4 Sun. Mar 4
1:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 6 Tue. Mar 6
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 8 Thu. Mar 8
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Miami Marlins Tickets Mar 9 Fri. Mar 9
1:05 pm
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Mar 10 Sat. Mar 10
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 11 Sun. Mar 11
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Mar 12 Mon. Mar 12
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Tickets Mar 14 Wed. Mar 14
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 15 Thu. Mar 15
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
6:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox Tickets Mar 17 Sat. Mar 17
1:05 pm
JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Mar 18 Sun. Mar 18
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8