Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic

Sun, Mar 2, 2014 6:00 pm
Amway Center, Orlando, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Indiana Pacers at Orlando Magic Tickets Nov 20 Mon. Nov 20
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Philadelphia 76ers Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Indiana Pacers Tickets Nov 27 Mon. Nov 27
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic Tickets Nov 29 Wed. Nov 29
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Golden State Warriors at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 1 Fri. Dec 1
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at New York Knicks Tickets Dec 3 Sun. Dec 3
3:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets Tickets Dec 4 Mon. Dec 4
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Pick Your Seats
Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 6 Wed. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 13 Wed. Dec 13
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 15 Fri. Dec 15
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Detroit Pistons Tickets Dec 17 Sun. Dec 17
4:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls Tickets Dec 20 Wed. Dec 20
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 22 Fri. Dec 22
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Washington Wizards Tickets Dec 23 Sat. Dec 23
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat Tickets Dec 26 Tue. Dec 26
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Pick Your Seats
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 28 Thu. Dec 28
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Miami Heat at Orlando Magic Tickets Dec 30 Sat. Dec 30
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Orlando Magic at Brooklyn Nets Tickets Jan 1 Mon. Jan 1
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Pick Your Seats
Houston Rockets at Orlando Magic Tickets Jan 3 Wed. Jan 3
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
Cleveland Cavaliers at Orlando Magic Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3