Shen Yun Performing Arts

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 7:30 pm
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3

Event

Date

Venue

 

Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Dec 26 Tue. Dec 26
7:30 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Dec 27 Wed. Dec 27
2:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Tickets Dec 28 Thu. Dec 28
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Tickets Dec 29 Fri. Dec 29
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Tickets Dec 30 Sat. Dec 30
2:00 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Tickets Dec 30 Sat. Dec 30
7:30 pm
National Arts Centre
Ottawa, ON
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 1 Mon. Jan 1
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 2 Tue. Jan 2
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 3 Wed. Jan 3
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 3 Wed. Jan 3
7:30 pm
Selena Auditorium
Corpus Christi, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 4 Thu. Jan 4
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 5 Fri. Jan 5
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 5 Fri. Jan 5
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
2:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
2:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
7:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
7:30 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 7 Sun. Jan 7
1:00 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 7 Sun. Jan 7
1:00 pm
War Memorial Opera House
San Francisco, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 9 Tue. Jan 9
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 9 Tue. Jan 9
7:30 pm
Mobile Civic Center Arena
Mobile, AL
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 10 Wed. Jan 10
2:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 10 Wed. Jan 10
7:30 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 12 Fri. Jan 12
7:30 pm
David H Koch Theater - Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets Jan 12 Fri. Jan 12
7:30 pm
Winspear Opera House
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3