Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Diego Padres

Sun, Mar 2, 2014 1:05 pm
Peoria Sports Complex, Peoria, AZ
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 29 Thu. Mar 29
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 30 Fri. Mar 30
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at San Diego Padres Tickets Mar 31 Sat. Mar 31
5:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 2 Mon. Apr 2
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 3 Tue. Apr 3
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 4 Wed. Apr 4
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Colorado Rockies at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 5 Thu. Apr 5
12:40 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 6 Fri. Apr 6
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 7 Sat. Apr 7
6:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Houston Astros Tickets Apr 8 Sun. Apr 8
1:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 9 Mon. Apr 9
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 10 Tue. Apr 10
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 11 Wed. Apr 11
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 12 Thu. Apr 12
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 13 Fri. Apr 13
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 14 Sat. Apr 14
5:40 am
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Francisco Giants at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 15 Sun. Apr 15
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 16 Mon. Apr 16
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 17 Tue. Apr 17
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Tickets Apr 18 Wed. Apr 18
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Apr 20 Fri. Apr 20
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Apr 21 Sat. Apr 21
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets Apr 22 Sun. Apr 22
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 23 Mon. Apr 23
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
San Diego Padres at Colorado Rockies Tickets Apr 24 Tue. Apr 24
TBA
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7