Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies

Fri, Feb 28, 2014 1:05 pm
Spectrum Field, Clearwater, FL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Event

Date

Venue

 

Spring Training: University of Tampa Spartans at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 22 Thu. Feb 22
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 24 Sat. Feb 24
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 25 Sun. Feb 25
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tickets Feb 26 Mon. Feb 26
6:35 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Feb 27 Tue. Feb 27
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Feb 28 Wed. Feb 28
1:07 pm
Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 1 Thu. Mar 1
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Tampa Bay Rays Tickets Mar 2 Fri. Mar 2
1:05 pm
Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets Mar 3 Sat. Mar 3
1:05 pm
LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles at Philadelphia Phillies (SS) Tickets Mar 3 Sat. Mar 3
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 4 Sun. Mar 4
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 5 Mon. Mar 5
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees Tickets Mar 8 Thu. Mar 8
1:05 pm
George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 9 Fri. Mar 9
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 10 Sat. Mar 10
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Baltimore Orioles Tickets Mar 11 Sun. Mar 11
6:05 pm
Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Mar 12 Mon. Mar 12
6:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 13 Tue. Mar 13
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Atlanta Braves Tickets Mar 14 Wed. Mar 14
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
TBA
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays at Philadelphia Phillies (SS) Tickets Mar 16 Fri. Mar 16
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets Mar 17 Sat. Mar 17
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Pick Your Seats
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Minnesota Twins Tickets Mar 18 Sun. Mar 18
1:05 pm
Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8