Tape Face

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 pm
Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Tape Face Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
8:00 pm
IP Casino Resort and Spa
Biloxi, MS
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 15 Thu. Feb 15
7:30 pm
Garde Arts Center
New London, CT
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 16 Fri. Feb 16
8:00 pm
Tarrytown Music Hall
Tarrytown, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 17 Sat. Feb 17
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 18 Sun. Feb 18
7:30 pm
St. George Theatre
Staten Island, NY
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 19 Mon. Feb 19
7:30 pm
American Music Theatre
Lancaster, PA
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 22 Thu. Feb 22
8:00 pm
Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
8:00 pm
Harvester Performance Center
Rocky MT, VA
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 25 Sun. Feb 25
8:00 pm
Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 26 Mon. Feb 26
8:00 pm
James K. Polk Theatre
Nashville, TN
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 27 Tue. Feb 27
8:00 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Feb 28 Wed. Feb 28
8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 1 Thu. Mar 1
9:00 pm
The Joy Theater
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 2 Fri. Mar 2
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 3 Sat. Mar 3
8:00 pm
Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 4 Sun. Mar 4
6:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 6 Tue. Mar 6
8:00 pm
The Pageant
St. Louis, MO
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 7 Wed. Mar 7
8:00 pm
Mercury Ballroom
Louisville, KY
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 8 Thu. Mar 8
8:00 pm
Egyptian Room at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 9 Fri. Mar 9
7:00 pm
Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Pick Your Seats
Tape Face Tickets Mar 10 Sat. Mar 10
8:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >