Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals

Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7:10 pm
Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Event

Date

Venue

 

Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 29 Thu. Mar 29
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Mar 31 Sat. Mar 31
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 1 Sun. Apr 1
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 2 Mon. Apr 2
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 3 Tue. Apr 3
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 4 Wed. Apr 4
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Apr 6 Fri. Apr 6
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Apr 7 Sat. Apr 7
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Tickets Apr 8 Sun. Apr 8
TBA
Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 9 Mon. Apr 9
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 10 Tue. Apr 10
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Seattle Mariners at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 11 Wed. Apr 11
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 12 Thu. Apr 12
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 13 Fri. Apr 13
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 14 Sat. Apr 14
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Angels at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 15 Sun. Apr 15
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 16 Mon. Apr 16
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 17 Tue. Apr 17
7:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Toronto Blue Jays Tickets Apr 18 Wed. Apr 18
4:07 pm
Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 20 Fri. Apr 20
7:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 21 Sat. Apr 21
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Kansas City Royals at Detroit Tigers Tickets Apr 22 Sun. Apr 22
1:10 pm
Comerica Park
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 24 Tue. Apr 24
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Brewers at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 25 Wed. Apr 25
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals Tickets Apr 26 Thu. Apr 26
TBA
Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7