Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 7:00 pm
Sleep Train Arena, Sacramento, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 2 3 4

Event

Date

Venue

 

Sacramento Kings at Phoenix Suns Tickets Oct 23 Mon. Oct 23
7:00 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Pick Your Seats
New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings Tickets Oct 26 Thu. Oct 26
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings Tickets Oct 29 Sun. Oct 29
3:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Indiana Pacers Tickets Oct 31 Tue. Oct 31
7:00 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics Tickets Nov 1 Wed. Nov 1
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Detroit Pistons Tickets Nov 4 Sat. Nov 4
7:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pick Your Seats
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 7 Tue. Nov 7
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 9 Thu. Nov 9
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at New York Knicks Tickets Nov 11 Sat. Nov 11
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Washington Wizards Tickets Nov 13 Mon. Nov 13
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Atlanta Hawks Tickets Nov 15 Wed. Nov 15
7:30 pm
Philips Arena
Atlanta, GA
Pick Your Seats
Portland Trail Blazers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 17 Fri. Nov 17
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Portland Trail Blazers Tickets Nov 18 Sat. Nov 18
7:00 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Pick Your Seats
Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 20 Mon. Nov 20
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Lakers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 22 Wed. Nov 22
7:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Tickets Nov 27 Mon. Nov 27
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Pick Your Seats
Milwaukee Bucks at Sacramento Kings Tickets Nov 28 Tue. Nov 28
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Chicago Bulls Tickets Dec 1 Fri. Dec 1
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Milwaukee Bucks Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
7:30 pm
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee, WI
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets Dec 6 Wed. Dec 6
7:00 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at New Orleans Pelicans Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Pick Your Seats
Toronto Raptors at Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 10 Sun. Dec 10
12:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Phoenix Suns at Sacramento Kings Tickets Dec 12 Tue. Dec 12
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Pick Your Seats
Sacramento Kings at Minnesota Timberwolves Tickets Dec 14 Thu. Dec 14
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 2 3 4