Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 TBA
Mariucci Arena, Minneapolis, MN
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.

< Prev 1 Next >

Event

Date

Venue

 

Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Nov 24 Fri. Nov 24
7:35 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Tickets Nov 25 Sat. Nov 25
7:05 pm
Compton Family Ice Arena
South Bend, IN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 1 Fri. Dec 1
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Wisconsin Badgers at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 2 Sat. Dec 2
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Dec 8 Fri. Dec 8
6:30 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Tickets Dec 9 Sat. Dec 9
12:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pick Your Seats
Army Black Knights at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 29 Fri. Dec 29
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Army Black Knights at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Dec 30 Sat. Dec 30
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey Tickets Jan 6 Sat. Jan 6
6:30 pm
National Hockey Center
St Cloud, MN
Pick Your Seats
St. Cloud State Huskies at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 7 Sun. Jan 7
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 12 Fri. Jan 12
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Michigan Wolverines at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 13 Sat. Jan 13
TBA
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Super Saturday Hockey: Minnesota Golden Gophers vs Michigan State Spartans Hockey Tickets Jan 20 Sat. Jan 20
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 26 Fri. Jan 26
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Jan 27 Sat. Jan 27
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Feb 9 Fri. Feb 9
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Tickets Feb 10 Sat. Feb 10
TBA
Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Pick Your Seats
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 16 Fri. Feb 16
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Ohio State Buckeyes at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Tickets Feb 17 Sat. Feb 17
1:00 pm
Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Feb 23 Fri. Feb 23
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Pick Your Seats
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Tickets Feb 24 Sat. Feb 24
1:00 pm
Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
, PA
Pick Your Seats
< Prev 1 Next >